KAQRIYOTERROR: Yamakomaro re-joins the group


After having partecipated in Akugi’s debut song, Yamakomaro joins KAQRIYOTERROR. Yamakomaro already used to be a member of the unit, back when it was named Kaqriyo Terror Architect, and left in May 2019.

Considering that DKI and Sentonamidamaru just withdrew from the group, KAQRIYOTERROR has now a 4-member line-up including Sumomo, Komari Yuu and Noa Rondo. In addition, the unit will release the first single with these members titled “décadence” on the 3rd of February.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.