LONELY PLANET: current line-up disbanding in November

Lonely Planet

The idol unit Lonely Planet announced the end of the current line-up, with the four members leaving the group.

The current line-up featuring Asuna, Yuma, Rinka and Umi will perform its last show on the 23rd of November and it will be the third one man live of Lonely Planet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.