PeepSiLL!: new line-up unveiled


Rock idol group PeepSiLL!, which we discovered last year, unveiled their new line-up, after three of the original members recently left.

Together with Unari Avu, two new members joined the unit: Azuma Misa and Makinami Fukase. PeepSiLL!‘s new line-up will debut on stage on the 15th of August.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *